+ Welcome to Haicheng Jinfufeng Website   

FavoriteSetHome

/ Contact Us

  • > Addr:Yingluo , Haicheng , China
  • > Tel:0086+13942209008
  • > Fax:0086+412+3149999
  • > Postal Code:114213

/ Company Introduction

Haicheng Jinfufeng Refractory Material Co., Ltd. is a demonstration and high-tech enterprise for science and technology. Acknowledged ISO9001 International Quality System Certificate, it is the backbone enterprise for the domestic production and export of refractories in science and technology field.

The company is located in Haicheng City, Liaoning Province, with Haidan highway on the east, Shenyang Dalian highway on the west, and Yingkou port, Bayuquan port, Dalian port, Haicheng Station and Tangwangshan Station on the south. Railway transportation, highway transportation and marine transportation are all very convenient.

With abundant scientific research strength and detection means, the company has advanced and professional production equipment and scientific research equipment, and has maintained cooperation with various universities and scientific research institutes, who has always been committed to the research and development of high-quality refractory products.

The company produces products over 30 types with annual production capacity of 100,000 tons. It has obtained a number of patents and many products have won national awards. Products have been applied in many industries like metallurgy, building material, nonferrous metal, chemical, etc. Till now, users have allocated in over 10 countries across the world. Thanks to the innovation for clients and in-depth understanding of clients' requirements, we provide our clients with safe and stable refractory materials by using proprietary technics and professional production.

 

Homepage|Company Introduction|Company Culture|Product Display|Production Equipment|Sales Network|Personnel Recruitment|Contact Us
Haicheng Jinfufeng Refractory Material Co., Ltd. © Copyright Addr:Yingluo , Haicheng , China
Tel:0086+13942209008  Fax:0086+412+3149999 Postal Code:114213 Support:Hcren Website 遼ICP備13011437號-1
日本视频网站www色

?海城市金福鋒科技有限公司
?

+ 歡迎光臨海城市金福鋒科技有限公司網站

加入收藏設為首頁

/ 聯系我們

  • > 地址:遼寧省海城市英落鎮
  • > 電話:13591590846
  • > 傳真:0412-3149999
  • > 郵編:114213

/ 企業簡介

  海城市金福鋒科技有限公司是全國科技示范單位、高新技術企業。通過ISO9001國際質量體系認證,是國內生產出口耐火材料的科技骨干企業。

  公司位于遼寧省海城市境內,東靠海丹公路,西臨沈大高速公路,南靠營口港、鲅魚圈港、大連港、海城站、唐王山站等,鐵路公路及海上運輸十分便利。

  公司擁有先進的專業生產設備與科研設備,具有雄厚的科研力量和檢測手段,并與各大院校及科研院所均有合作,一直致力于高品質耐火材料的產品研發。

  公司生產產品30余種,年生產能力10萬噸,公司擁有多項專利,并有多項產品獲國家級獎勵。產品應用于冶金、建材、有色、化工等行業。目前用戶分布世界10多個國家,得益于為客戶而變,根據客戶需求深入了解,利用專有的工藝和專業的生產為客戶提供安全穩定的耐火材料。

  公司的經營理念和宗旨是:信守對產品安全和穩定的承諾,本著資源有限、創新無限的理念去發展。


?
網站首頁|企業簡介|企業文化|產品展示|生產設備|銷售網絡|人才招聘|聯系我們
網絡經濟主體信息
海城市金福鋒科技有限公司 © 版權所有 地址:遼寧省海城市英落鎮
電話:13591590846  傳真:0412-3149999  郵編:114213 技術支持:海城人網站 遼ICP備13011437號-1

遼公網安備 21038102000194號

日本视频网站www色